Facilities
Former Players
Record Book

Fall 2020 Underclass Schedule

DateOpponentTimeLocation

Fri. August 28

CCB Burk

7:30 PM

Metzler #3

Sun. August 30

Barrel Lag

10:15 AM

Brighton Sports Complex

Sun. September 6

Greeley Gojos

2:45 PM

Sandstone Park

Sun. September 6

Roughnecks

5:00 PM

Sandstone Park

Mon. September 7

Rockies Scout

8:00 AM

Douglas County HS

Mon. September 7

Colorado Travelers

12:30 PM

Douglas County HS

Sept. 12-13

Rocky Mountain Roundup

TBD

Denver, CO

Sept. 18-21

OFF



Sat. September 26

Lancers

2:45 PM

Gateway JV

Sun. September 27

Slammers Quintana

8:00 AM

Gateway Varsity

Sun. September 27

Slammers Jenkins

12:30 PM

Gateway Varsity

Sat. October 3

Gameday Angels

8:00 AM

Gateway JV

Sat. October 3

Colorado Ducks

10:15 AM

Gateway JV

Sun. October 4

Rockies Scout

2:45 PM

Chaparral HS

Oct. 10-11

OFF

Sat. October 17

Gameday War Elite

12:00 PM

Brighton Adult Field 2

Sat. October 17

Mullen

2:00 PM

Brighton Adult Field 2

Sun. October 18

Catamount

9:00 AM

UCCS

Sat. October 24

Rogue Upperclass - Game 1

12:00 PM

Chaparral HS

Sat. October 24

Rogue Upperclass - Game 2

2:30 PM

Chaparral HS

Sun. October 25

Rogue Upperclass - Game 3

11:00 AM

Chaparral HS