Fall 2020 Upperclass Schedule

DatesOpponentTimeLocation

Sat. August 29

Regis

10:45 AM

Chaparral HS

Sat. August 29

CIL Gold

3:15 PM

Chaparral HS

Sun. August 30

USA Prime Hormann

8:30 AM

Chaparral HS

Sun. August 30

Premier West

1:00 PM

Chaparral HS

Fri. September 4

Slammers Fiscus

4:30 PM

Chaparral HS

Sat. September 5

Big Sky Baseball Juniors

4:45 PM

Chaparral HS

Sun. September 6

Slammers Asnicar

12:30 PM

Chaparral HS

Sun. September 6

Slammers Ackerfelds

5:00 PM

Chaparral HS

Sat. September 12

CKS Baseball

11:30 AM

Clint Lightner Field

Sat. September 12

Curve

6:15 PM

Clint Lightner Field

Sun. September 13

Bandits

8:30 AM

Williams Stadium

Sun. September 13

Greeley Gojos

1:00 PM

Williams Stadium

Fri. September 18

SD Longhorns 17U

1:00 PM

Mariner #4

Fri. September 18

Trombly Tribe Blue

3:30 PM

Mariner #3

Sat. September 19

MAC Elite 20201

1:00 PM

Nozomi Park #1

Sun. September 20

X-Men

8:00 AM

Willow Creek JV

Sat. September 26

USA Prime Pieratt

8:00 AM

Chaparral HS

Sat. September 26

Slammers Fiscus

12:30 PM

Chaparral HS

Sun. September 27

Slammers Martin

10:15 AM

Chaparral HS

Sun. September 27

Slammers Kenebrew

12:30 PM

Chaparral HS

Oct. 3-4

OFF

Wed. October 7

CCB Dyer

4:30 PM

Rock Canyon HS

Sat. October 10

Slammers Bitzer

8:30 AM

Chaparral HS

Sat. October 10

Slammers Martin

10:45 AM

Chaparral HS

Sun. October 11

Slammers Martin

1:00 PM

Chaparral HS

Sun. October 11

Slammers Smith

3:15 PM

Chaparral HS

Sat. October 17

USA Stroz

9:00 AM

Chaparral HS

Sat. October 17

Denver Angels

11:15 AM

Chaparral HS

Sun. October 18

RMO

9:00 AM

Chaparral HS

Sat. October 24

Rogue Underclass - Game 1

12:00 PM

Chaparral HS

Sat. October 24

Rogue Underclass - Game 2

2:30 PM

Chaparral HS

Sun. October 25

Rogue Underclass - Game 3

11:00 AM

Chaparral HS